Skip to main content

Parents & Students

child nutrition news for 2021-2022

Healdsburg Unified School District announces an amendment to its policy for servicing meals to students under the National School Lunch/School Breakfast Programs for the 2021-2022 school year. All students will be served lunch and breakfast at no charge at the following sites:

  • Fitch Mountain Campus
  • Healdsburg Elementary School
  • Healdsburg Junior High School
  • Healdsburg High School

For additional information on our Food Service Program, please contact Leigh Ann Bozung, Child Nutrition Supervisor, at (707) 431-3434 or email at lbozung@husd.com

Lunch Menu

Click HERE brings you to our new menu website. Hot Breakfast and Hot Lunch returns for the 2021-2022 school year!

School Meal Payments Made Easy

Sign up for your free account at www.myschoolbucks.com. Myschoolbucks is an online payment service giving you a quick and easy way to manage and add funds to your student’s meal account. You can review recent purchases along with seeing the current balance, plus receive low balance alerts… all for FREE! You can also add money to your student’s account using Visa, MasterCard, Discover Card, or debit card

Drugs & the Adolescent Brain

On December 2nd we had a Parent Education Night at HHS. The topic was Drugs and the Adolescent Brain. The speaker, Ralph Cantor, who has been in public education for over 40 years as a teacher, counselor and administrator,  takes a non-judgmental, science-based, high school teacher approach. Click HERE to view the Power Point presentation from that evening meeting.

CLASS ADVISORS

ASB Advisors:
Shelley Anderson
sanderson@husd.com

Senior Class Advisor:
John Natelli
jnatelli@husd.com

Junior Class Advisor:
Wesley Hunt
whunt@husd.com

Sophomore Class Advisor:
Riley Dale

rdale@husd.com

Freshman Class Advisor:
Dennis Perez
dperez@husd.com

Resources for Students and Parents Related to Every 15 Minutes

Teen Alcohol/Drug Use

Mothers Against Drunk Driving

University of Washington's Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute

Parent Information from the National Institute on Drug Abuse

Crisis Services

Text Crisis line for teens:
Text - 741741

Teen2Teen Peer Counseling:
(877) 968-8454

Psychiatric Emergency Services:
(707) 576-8181