Skip to main content

Staff Email

administration

Bill Halliday, Principal
bhalliday@husd.com

Connie López Marx, Assistant Principal
cmarx@husd.com

counseling department

Ever Flores
eflores@husd.com

Kelly Mace
kmace@husd.com

office staff

Jody Pruitt, Administrative Assistant
jpruitt@husd.com

Lucy Alcantar, School Secretary
lalcantar@husd.com

Citlali Soriano, Bilingual Office Assistant
csoriano@husd.com

Linda Cameron, Registrar
lcameron@husd.com

Shelley Anderson, College & Career Coordinator
sanderson@husd.com

Dave Stine, ASB Accounting Technician
dstine@husd.com

Mike Edwards, Student Advisor
medwards@husd.com

Greg Steele, Campus Supervisor
gsteele@husd.com

Andrea Gonzales, Campus Supervisor
agonzales@husd.com

parent outreach

Esperanza Nuñez
enunez@husd.com

library

Loreen Azevedo, District Library Media Teacher
lazevedo@husd.com

health

Kristin Robinson, District Nurse
kristinrobinson@husd.com

athletic director

Brian Osborn
bosborn@husd.com

faculty

Jamie Atwood
jatwood@husd.com

Audrey Beehler
abeehler@husd.com

Bernadette Calhoun
bcalhoun@husd.com

John Camp
jcamp@husd.com

Josh Cavanagh
jcavanagh@husd.com

John Cheveliar
jchevalier@husd.com

Derek Corsino
dcorsino@husd.com

Carolina Diaz
cdiaz@husd.com

Mark Domenichelli
mdomenichelli@husd.com

Mike Efram
mefram@husd.com

Ben Gunter
bgunter@husd.com

Arlie Haun
ahaun@husd.com

Wesley Hunt
whunt@husd.com

Andrew Kempiak
akempiak@husd.com

Linus Lancaster
llancaster@husd.com

John Linker
jlinker@husd.com

Patrick McDowell
pmcdowell@husd.com

Roxanne McNally
rmcnally@husd.com

Yasha Mokaram
ymokaram@husd.com

John Natelli
jnatelli@husd.com

Riley Nilsen
rnilsen@husd.com

Eric O'Connor
eoconnor@husd.com

Dennis Ojeda-Jones
djones@husd.com

Brian Osborn
bosborn@husd.com

Terry Pagni
tpagni@husd.com

Dana Parnay
dparnay@husd.com

Sharon Pollack
spollack@husd.com

Sarah Ronis
sronis@husd.com

Andrea Ruiz
aruiz@husd.com

Todd Sheehy
tsheehy@husd.com

Thor Topp
ttopp@husd.com

Thomas Warf
twarf@husd.com