Skip to main content

HHS Clubs

Art Club
Advisor: Linus Lancaster llancaster@husd.com
Meet: Sporadically, as needed
 
Bring Change To Mind
Advisor: John Camp jcamp@husd.com
Meet: Wednesdays 11:30am-12pm
Chess Club
Advisor: John Linker jlinker@husd.com
Meet: TBD
 
CSF (California Scholarship Federation)
Advisor: Shelley Anderson sanderson@husd.com
Meet: 3rd Thursday of each Month at lunch
 
Ethnic Studies Club
Advisor: Thomas Warf twarf@husd.com
Meets: Wednesdays at lunch in Room #43
FFA
Advisor: Wesley Hunt whunt@husd.com / Riley Dale rdale@husd.com
Meet: 3rd Wednesday of each month
 
GSA
Advisor: Sharon Pollack spollack@husd.com
Meet: Fridays at lunch
 
Interact Club
Advisor: Drew Kempiak akempiak@husd.com
Meet: Thursdays at lunch, Room 73
Key Club
Advisor: Yasha Mokaram  ymokaram@husd.com
Meet: Every Thursday at 12:45
Leadership
Advisor: Shelley Anderson sanderson@husd.com
Meet: 4th Thursday of each month at lunch
MAYO Club
Advisor: Carolina Diaz cdiaz@husd.com / Espie Nunez enunez@husd.com
Meet: :Fridays at lunch in Room 18
Model UN
Advisor: Jamie Atwood jatwood@husd.com
Meet: Thursdays at lunch
 
Skills USA
Advisor: Derek Corsino dcorsino@husd.com
Meet: 1st Tuesday of each month at lunch
Y.E.W. (Young, Empowered, Women)
Advisor: Espie Nunez enunez@husd.com
Meet: Mondays at lunch in the Main Hall Conference Room