Skip to main content
Graduation Celebration

 

For more information 

Senior Events
John Natelli, Senior Advisor
jnatelli@husd.com 431-3420

Cap & Gown Payments/Orders
Dave Stine, Student Store
dstine@husd.com 431-3469

Diplomas
Blanca Sanchez, Counseling
bsanchez@husd.com 431-3446

Graduation Celebration
hhsgradcelebration@gmail.com

Grad Announcements/Rings
Larry Sciacqua, Jostens
larry.sciacqua@jostens.com

Scholarship Night
Shelley Anderson, CC Center
sanderson@husd.com 431-3473

Library Fines
Loreen Azevedo, Library 
lazevedo@husd.com 431-3457

Senior Timeline 2021-2022


GRADUATION ANNOUNCEMENTS &
CLASS RINGS

Orders can be placed with Larry Sciacqua at Jostens larry.sciacqua@jostens.com or directly on the Jostens Website 

 SENIOR PHOTOS 

JC Meadows Photography will be onsite taking tux/drape senior photos
the week of October 4th from 10 am - 4 pm. There is a $20 sitting fee.
This fee will go towards any photo purchase. To reserve an appointment time, please email what date/time works best for you at jpruitt@husd.com.

SENIOR DEDICATION AD / YEARBOOKS

 If you would like to place a Senior Ad in the yearbook,
please visit www.jostensadservice.com

Yearbooks can be purchased at www.jostensyearbooks.com. For yearbook
questions, please contact John Camp at jcamp@husd.com.
 
CAP, GOWN & TASSEL

You may either purchase a cap, gown and tassel
for $30 or borrow a cap, gown and tassel. Borrowed caps, gowns
and tassels must be returned to the main office the week
following graduation in an unaltered and undamaged
condition. Please place your order by Friday, October 29th.
Orders can be placed at the HHS Webstore:  HHS Webstore 

SENIOR PARENT NIGHT Date and time to be announced
 
SENIOR ACTIVITIES
(Senior Dinner Dance, Senior Seminar, Prom)

For details about what the senior class is planning this year contact 
John Natelli, Senior Advisor at jnatelli@husd.com.

SCHOLARSHIPS / SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT

Shelley Anderson will be sending out new scholarship opportunities and Scholarship Night information in the
upcoming months.  Seniors, please check your school email for a
weekly newsletter from Mrs. Anderson. Parents, if you would like to be added to the newsletter, please email sanderson@husd.com.

DIPLOMAS

Blanca Sanchez, Registrar, will be in contact with the
senior class in December 2021 to verify names for diplomas


GRADUATION - Friday, June 10, 2022