Skip to main content

For more information 

Senior Events
Wesley Hunt, Senior Advisor
whunt@husd.com 431-3420

Cap & Gown Payments
Dave Stine, Student Store
dstine@husd.com 431-3469

Cap & Gown Orders
Jody Pruitt Main Office
jpruitt@husd.com 431-3475

Diplomas
Linda Cameron, Counseling
lcamerson@husd.com 431-3446

Graduation Celebration
Karen Klick, Parent
hhsgradcelebration@gmail.com

Grad Announcements/Rings
Larry Sciacqua, Jostens
larry.sciacqua@jostens.com

Scholarship Night
Shelley Anderson, CC Center
sanderson@husd.com 431-3473

Library Fines
Loreen Azevedo, Library 
lazevedo@husd.com 431-3457

Senior Timeline 2019-2020


 Week of October 12                               Formal senior portraits for the yearbook.
There will be a make-up day in mid-November
 
 Monday, December 9       Classrooms                   Cap and Gown measurements (Jostens)
If you are unable to get measured on Monday, we will make sure all seniors are measured before the order is placed by calling them into the main office.
 
 Week of December 9
     Quad Area
Jostens will be here during break, 9:40am and lunch, 11:40am
 to collect orders and answer questions.

 
 Friday, January 17 Senior Dinner Dance
The Villa Chanticleer
 
Friday, March 6 Courtesy Dance
HHH Cafeteria
 
  June 3 

Textbook/Chromebook Return
Please return Textbooks/Books to the Library.
Chromebooks will be returned at the front of the school.
8:00am -10:00am - Last Name - A-L
10:00am - 12:00pm - Last Name - M-Z

  June 5

HHS Graduation
Due to COVID-19 and Shelter-in-Place, HHS will offer an
alternative type of graduation for the Class of 2020.
Please click HERE to read the most recent letter from Mr. Halliday.
This letter describes the ceremony in detail.

A prerecorded HHS graduation ceremony including speeches
and music can be viewed at 7:00pm. The video will be streamed on
YouTube, Facebook and Comcast Channels 26 & 27.

 

                                  CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2020!