Skip to main content
Credit Recovery

Office Hours - Click HERE

Support Programs/Tutoring

After school tutoring at HHS 


MATH TUTORING

● Tuesdays: 4:00 pm at HHS Library

● Thursdays: 8:00-9:00 pm via Zoom MATH TUTORING  

 

ENGLISH TUTORING

● Mondays: 3:30-4:30 pm at HHS Library

● Wednesdays: 7:00-8:00 pm via Zoom  

DATE TEACHER
Monday, August 31 Mr. Ojeda-Jones
Wednesday, September 1 Ms. Schubert-Ambrosi
Wednesday, September 8 Ms. Pollack
Monday, September 13 Mr. Linker
Wednesday, September 15 Ms. Schubert-Ambrosi - Zoom
Monday, September 20 Mr. Ojeda-Jones
Wednesday, September 22 Ms. Schubert-Ambrosi - Zoom
Monday, September 27 Mr. Linker
Wednesday, September 29 Ms. Schubert-Ambrosi - Zoom
Monday, October 4 Mr. Ojeda-Jones
Wednesday, October 6 Ms. Pollack - Zoom
Monday, October 11 Mr. Linker
Wednesday, October 13 Ms. Schubert-Ambrosi - Zoom
Monday, October 18 Mr. Ojeda-Jones
Wednesday, October 20 Ms. Pollack - Zoom
Monday, October 25 Mr. Linker
Wednesday, October 27 Ms. Schubert Ambrosi - Zoom
Monday, November 1 Mr. Ojeda-Jones
Wednesday, November 3 Ms. Pollack - Zoom
Monday, November 8 Mr. Linker
Wednesday, November 10 Ms. Schubert-Ambrosi - Zoom
Monday, November 15 Mr. Ojeda-Jones
Wednesday, November 17 Ms. Pollack - Zoom
Monday, November 29 Mr. Linker
Monday, December 6 Mr. Ojeda-Jones
Wednesday, December 8 Ms. Schubert-Ambrosi - Zoom
Monday, December 13 (finals week) Mr. Linker
Wednesday, December 15 (finals week) Ms. Pollack -  Zoom