Skip to main content

Governance Council

2019-2020 Governance Council Members

Bill Halliday, Jessica Anderson-Conard, David Hubbell, Wesley Hunt, Drew Kempiak, Eric O'Connor, Jody Pruitt, Pamela Swan, Mimi Gurbst, Janette Valencia

2019-2020 Meetings

The Healdsburg High School Governance Council meets the second Thursday of each month in the Main Hall Conference Room, 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM.

09-12-2019  Agenda  Minutes

10-10-2019  Agenda  Minutes

11-14-2019  Agenda  Minutes

12-12-2019  Agenda  Minutes

01-16-2020  Agenda  Minutes

02-13-2020  Agenda  Minutes

03-12-2020  Agenda  Minutes

04-09-2020  Agenda  Minutes

05-14-2020  Agenda  Minutes