Skip to main content

Coaches Directory

athletic director

   

    

        

     

     

FALL  SPORTS

Athletic Director

athletic director
Josh Cavanagh
jcavanagh@husd.com

   

Girls golf

hannah mae cronin

Hannah Mae Cronin
hcronin@husd.com


















 

Tennis

val cronin

Val Cronin
vcronin@husd.com

 
















 

x Country

mike efram

Mike Efram
mefram@husd.com


















 

football

robert gray

Robert Gray
rgray@husd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Volleyball

no image

 

Mitts Richard
mrichard@husd.com

  

WINTER SPORTS

   

    

    

    

     

spring sports

  

Girls Bball

girls basketball
Steve Zichichi
szichichi@husd.com




Coming Soon...

  

Boys Bball

no image
 

Jacob Pruitt
jpruitt@husd.com

   

Girls Soccer

girls soccer
Mark Hays
mhays@husd.com

   

Boys Soccer

boys soccer
Herbert Lemus
hlemus@husd.com

   

Wrestling

wrestling
Scott Weidemier
sweidemier@husd.com